2020 Southeast Women In Cardiology Webinar

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 7-8:30 pm EDT/6-7:30 pm CDT Click here for your Complimentary Registration Download the registration brochure for complete details Schedule (times listed are Eastern Daylight Time) 7 pm Welcome 7:05 pm Pipeline – How Residents Can Apply For Fellowships Alison Bailey, MD, FACC; Julie Damp, MD, FACC 7:20 pm Telehealth – How To…  Continue Reading

TNACC Town Hall

Thursday, Aug. 6, 6 pm EDT/5 pm CDT RSVP Here

Rescheduled: Southeastern Women In Cardiology Conference, April 23-25, 2021

SAVE THE DATE! 2021 Southeastern Women in Cardiology Conference April 23-25, 2021 Callaway Gardens, Pine Mountain, GA