Council Members

Governor
Douglas Pearce

Saint Thomas Health Services
4230 Harding Rd., Ste. 330
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone: 615.269.4545
djpearce@sth.org

Past Governor
Jerry Blackwell

The Heart Center
2050 Meadowview Pkwy
Kingsport, TN 37660-7332
Phone: 423.230.5000
jblackwell@mycva.com

Governor-Elect
Alison L. Bailey

Erlanger Health System
Chattanooga, TN 37403
alison.lb@icloud.com

FIT
Benjamin Holmes

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615.579.2698
Benjamin.B.Holmes@vanderbilt.edu

CV Team Liaison
Rachel Schreier, ACNP-BC

Vanderbilt Heart and Vascular Institute
1215 21st Avenue South
5th Floor MCE North Tower
Nashville, TN 37232
rachel.e.schreier@vanderbilt.edu

 

Chapter Executive
Betsy Hilt, CAE

TNACC
618 Church St., Ste. 220
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615.345.9550
tnacc@xmi-amc.com

North East Tennessee: Rep
Joseph Foley

Wellmont CVA Hearth Institute
2050 Meadowview Parkway
Kingsport, TN
Phone: 423.230.5000
joseph.foley@mycva.com

North East Tennessee: Rep
Matt Luff

Wellmont CVA Hearth Institute
1 Medical Park Boulevard, Suite 458w
Bristol, TN 37620
Phone: 423.230.6900
matthew.luff@mycva.com

East Tennessee: Rep
Malcolm Foster

East Tennessee Heart Consultants, P.C.
10810 Parkside Dr., Ste. 301
Knoxville, TN 37934
Phone: 865.549.7535
malcolmtfoster@yahoo.com

South East Tennessee: Rep
William Warren

Chattanooga Heart Institute
2501 Citico Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: 423.697.2000
wwarren@chattanoogaheart.com

Middle Tennessee: Rep
George H. Crossley

Vanderbilt University
1215 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232-8802
Phone: 615.322-2318
george.crossley@vanderbilt.edu

Middle Tennessee: Rep
Stacy Brewington

Tennessee Heart PLLC
228 West 4th St., Ste. 200
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931.372.0405
sbrewing@yahoo.com

Middle Tennessee: Rep
Henry S. Jennings III

Vanderbilt Heart

1215 21st Avenue South, Suite 5209
Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615.322.2318
henry.s.jennings@vanderbilt.edu

West Tennessee: Rep
Uzoma N. Ibebuogu

University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center, Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phone: 901.448.2983
uibebuog@uthsc.edu

West Tennessee: Rep
Jeff Kerlan

Memphis Heart Clinic
6025 Walnut Grove Rd., Suite 111
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: 901.818.0300
jdkerlan@comcast.net

West Tennessee: Rep
Frank McGrew

Stern Cardiovascular Center
8060 Wolf River Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38138-1727
Phone: 901.271.1000
frank.mcgrew@sterncardio.com